Several methods of improving sound quality

Time:2019-11-09|

View:336|

Copyfrom:

Method 1: clean the contact every half a year
As we all know, soon after the metal is exposed to the air, there will be oxidation on the surface layer, which will lose luster and become dull. Even though the surface of the signal wire plug is not easy to oxidize after gold-plated treatment, and it has close contact with the body plug again, but after a long time, there will still be a certain degree of oxidation leading to poor contact, so it should be cleaned every six months at most. As long as the cotton is stained with alcohol to smear the contact point, after this heavy work, the contact point can be restored to the best contact, and the sound will be clear and transparent.

Method 2: clean CD player CD player
Obviously, the area of the CD head is only a little, but it can read the marks on the CD. Therefore, as long as there is a little dust on the CD head, it can affect the accuracy of reading signals. Although most of the CD players have sealed bodies, don't forget that there is a gap in the process of often getting out the discs and getting in the discs to let the dust in. After a period of time, there must be more or less dust on the surface of the turntable. At this time, you need to screw on the cover, open the cover and clean it directly with cotton stick and alcohol. Although there are all kinds of cleaning CDs on the market, you have spent tens of yuan. Those so-called cleaning CDs may only rely on a row of brushes to remove dust or use lint to remove dust by rotation. The effect is not as complete as using cotton stick directly. When you clean that CD player that hasn't washed your hair for a long time, it will feel like a layer of yarn will be lifted when you listen again, and the high frequency will return to the clarity of the past, and the details will be more beautiful. The cleaning process is about once a year. Even if you use pioneer's reversing disc system (laser head down rather than up), the dust will still be attracted by the static electricity of the head, so this time is still not saved.

Method 3: try to avoid stacking machine
Based on the environmental problems, there is no alternative to stack the equipment. When conditions permit, the most important CD source and sound amplifying part should be placed independently as far as possible, because overlapping will lead to harmonic vibration and affect the machine. When the loudspeaker plays music, the vibrating air causes the equipment to follow the vibration. When the two machines are overlapped, they will transmit harmonic vibration to each other, making the fine information in the music unclear, and interfering with the transmission of each frequency band, resulting in a kind of noise pollution. For example, one of them is a CD player, and the continuous rotation of the motor increases the harmonic vibration amplitude when it plays the disc itself, and the impact is even greater. Therefore, the equipment shall be placed on the stable rack independently.

Method 4: maintain the distance between the split power supply and the host and the rear stage of mono channel
At present, many middle price front stages have a box size split power supply, which simply divides the fire cow and the main engine into two parts. The advantage is that it can naturally isolate the possible interference between the internal parts and the fire cow. If the split power supply is placed next to the front stage, it is a bit meaningless. Move it away from the front stage as soon as possible. If it is placed in the rack on the other floor, the overall separation can be heard in real time, and the audio and video will be more accurate. The rear stage of the mono is also the same. The conditional two pieces of equipment should be placed separately to ensure the advantages and disadvantages. There are more ways to improve the sound quality and the maintenance of household appliances in Skyworth box forum.

Last:Nothing

Copyright © 2019 Guangzhou Ruihui sound equipment Co., Ltd Copyright  Technical support:3721

改善音响音质的几种方法

时间:2019-11-09|

阅读量:1522|

来源:

方法一:每半年全面清洗接点一次
  大家都知道,金属暴露于空气中不久,表层就会有氧化现象,失去光泽,变得暗哑。即使讯号线插头表面经过镀金处理后,已不易氧化,与机身插头又有紧密接触,但日子久了,仍然会有一定程度的氧化导致接触不良,所以最多隔半年就要清洁一次。只要用棉花沾上酒精涂抹接点便可以了,做完这重工夫之后,可以令接点回复最佳接触,声音也随之清晰、透明一点。

方法二:清洗CD机激光唱头
  显然激光唱头只有那么一小点的面积,但全靠它读取CD碟上的记号,因此唱头上只要黏附上极少的微尘都足以影响读取信号的精确度。虽然CD机大都有密封的机身,但别忘记在经常出碟入碟的过程中就有空隙让灰尘乘虚而入了,一段日子下来,唱头表面定然留有或多或少的灰尘,这时便要拧开机盖螺丝,打开机盖直接用棉花棒点上酒精清洗。市面上虽然有各种清洗CD碟,但是你花了几十元,那些所谓洗CD碟可能只是靠一排刷去扫掉灰尘或者是利用绒面之类靠转动来除尘,效果比不上直接用棉花棒彻彻底。当你那部久未洗头的CD机清洁完毕之后,再听时会令人有掀开一层纱的感觉,而高频回复旧日的清晰,细节也动听多了。这个清洗唱头的步骤大概要一年做一次,就算是使用Pioneer的反转式唱盘系统(镭射头向下而非向上),灰尘仍会被唱头所带的静电吸引而黏附其上,所以这工夫也还是不能省的。

方法三:尽量避免机叠机
  基于环境问题而要将器材叠起来摆放原本无可奈何,到有条件时,就应尽量将最主要的CD讯源及扩音部分独立来摆放,因为重叠摆放会导致谐震而影响机器。当喇叭播放音乐时,震动空气令到器材跟随震动,两部机相叠便会互相传道谐震,令到音乐中的微细讯息模糊不清,并且干扰各频段的传送,造成一种声音的污染,又如其中一部是CD机,自身播放碟时马达连转又加剧了谐震幅度,影响就更大。所以要把器材独立置放在稳固机架之上。

方法四:分体供电与主机、单声道后级之间保持距离
  现今连不少中价前级都有一个盒仔大小的分体供电,简单地将火牛与主机分开为两部分,好处自然是可将机内零件与火牛之间可能引起的干扰隔离。若将分体供电器置放在前级旁边,那就有点失去意义了,赶快将它远离前级,如放在另一层的机架,实时便可听到整体的隔度有所提高,音像也会准确一些。单声道的后级亦然,有条件的两件器材分开一点摆放,保证有利无害。创维盒子论坛还有更多关于改善音响音质的方法以及家用电器的保养方法。

上一篇:没有了

Copyright © 2019 广州睿辉音响设备有限公司  版权所有 技术支持:3721